Luke Airman receives service-level award for security of PAF F-16 technology
Lt. Col. Andrew Allen, Master Sgt. Kyle Wilson, Jean-Anne Butler and Matthew Bradesca receive the International Affairs Excellence Award from Air Force Chief of Staff Gen. David L. Goldfein, Acting Secretary of the Air Force Matthew Donovan, Chief Master Sgt. of the Air Force Kaleth Wright and Whit Peters, Chairman of the Air Force Association Board, during the Air Force Association Air, Space and Cyber Conference Sept. 16, 2019, in National Harbor, Md. Wilson, 56th Equipment Maintenance Squadron phase section chief, eared his award for work he accomplished while assigned to the U.S. Central Command Area of Responsibility. (U.S. Air Force photo by Any Morataya)

Download Image: Full Size (0.2 MB)
Photo by: Airman Brooke Moeder |  VIRIN: 190916-F-JJ904-0808.JPG